(FULL ALBUM) Mustard – Perfect Ten

(FULL ALBUM) Mustard - Perfect Ten Mp3 Zip fast Free Audio Download

(FULL ALBUM) Mustard – Perfect Ten

DJ Mustard has finally released his much anticipated project tagged “Perfect Ten” which is a star studded album, including features from Nipsey Hussle, Quavo, offset, takeoff, migos, Young thug, Gunna, Roddy ricch and many more.

Check on it below and share!

1. Mustard – Intro (feat. 1Takejay)

2. Mustard – Pure Water (Feat. Migos)

3. Mustard – On GOD (feat. A$AP Ferg & A$AP Rocky)

4. Mustard – Baguettes in the Face (Feat. NAV, PLAYBOY CARTI, A BOOGIE WIT THE HOODIE)

5. Mustard – Interstate 10 (feat. Future)

6. Mustard – 100 Bands (feat. Quavo, YG & Meek Mill)

7. Mustard – Woah Woah (Feat. Young Thug & Gunna)

8. Mustard – Surface (feat. Ella Mai & Ty Dolla $ign)

9. Mustard – Ballin’ (Feat. Roddy Rich)

10. Mustard – Perfect 10 (Nipsey Hussle)


Leave a Reply