[EP] Lil Tjay – F.N

[EP] Lil Tjay - F.N Mp3 Zip Fast Free Audio Full complete download

Talented American rapper Lil Tjay has releases his much anticipated EP called “F.N” wgich contains 6 tracks and include features from Jay Critch.

Check on it below!


1. Lil Tjay – F.N

2. Lil Tjay – Laneswitch

3. Lil Tjay – Brothers

4. Lil Tjay – Ruthless (feat. Jay Critch)

5. Lil Tjay – Leaked

6. Lil Tjay – Goat


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.