[ALBUM] Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Thank Me

[ALBUM] Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Mp3 Zip Free Audios Fast Full Complete Download

Doggy Style records frontliner Snoop Dogg has released the much anticipated album called “I Wanna Thank Me” which houses 22 tracks including features from Chris Brown, YG, Mustard, swizz Beatz, and many more.

Enjoy below!


01. Snoop Dogg – What U Talkin’ Bout

02. Snoop Dogg – So Misinformed (feat. Slick Rick)

03. Snoop Dogg – Let Bygones Be Bygones

04. Snoop Dogg – One Blood, One Cuzz (feat. DJ BattleCat)

05. Snoop Dogg – Countdown (feat. Swizz Beatz)

06. Snoop Dogg – I C Your Bullshit

07. Snoop Dogg – Turn Me On (feat. Chris Brown)

08. Snoop Dogg – Blue Face Hunnids (feat. YG & Mustard)

09. Snoop Dogg – New Booty

10. Snoop Dogg – Take Me Away (feat. Russ & Wiz Khalifa)

11. Snoop Dogg – Do It When I’m In It (feat. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi)

12. Snoop Dogg – First Place (feat. Tdot Illdude)

13. Snoop Dogg – Focused

14. Snoop Dogg – Rise To The Top (feat. Trey Songz & Swizz Beatz)

15. Snoop Dogg – Wintertime in June (feat. Nate Dogg)

16. Snoop Dogg – Doo Wop Thank Me (feat. The HamilTones)

17. Snoop Dogg – Main Phone (feat. Rick Rock & Stressmatic)

18. Snoop Dogg – Do You Like I Do (feat. Lil Duval)

19. Snoop Dogg – I’ve Been Looking For You (feat. Eric Jaye)

20. Snoop Dogg – Little Square UBitchU (feat. Anitta)

21. Snoop Dogg – Ventalation (feat. RJmrLA, $tupid young & Azjah)

22. Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Thank Me (feat. Marknoxx)


2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Snoop Dogg - Main Phone Ft. Rick Rock & Stressmatic - NaijaRemix
  2. DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Snoop Dogg - Let Bygones Be Bygones - NaijaRemix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.